Ambitious
We have high expectations for all of our children and staff. They deserve the best we can do.
Positive
We will never fail to believe that people and schools can improve.
Resilient
We never ‘give up.’ We make long term commitments to pupils, families, communities and schools.
Reflective
We constantly evaluate what we do in order to improve. We are never complacent.
Principled
We always promote equity, equality and challenge injustice. We always act in the ‘best interests’ of our pupils.

Contact Us

Tel: 01706 292800

Chair of Trustees: Andrew Moon  Email: Amoon@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Chief Executive Officer: Darren Randle  Email: Drandle@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Chief Operations Officer: Jamie Hawkrigg  Email: Jhawkrigg@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Human Resources and Wellbeing Manager: Dannielle Beaumont  Email: Dbeaumont@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Schools Service Manager: David Cairns  Email: CairnsD@newhouseacademy.co.uk
Compliance Manager: Suze Collinge  Email: Scollinge@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Trust Finance Manager: Julie Cragg  Email: Jcragg@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Human Resources Officer: Katie Appleby  Email: Kappleby@hollingworthacademy.co.uk
Public Relations Manager: Claire Towers  Email: TowersC@newhouseacademy.co.uk

Address: Hollingworth Learning Trust, Cornfield Street, Milnrow, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 3DR
Registered Office: Cornfield Street, Milnrow, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 3DR
Company Number: 8314692

Hollingworth Learning Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales